Staff - Contact Address

International Space Science Institute (ISSI)
Hallerstrasse 6
3012 Bern
Telephone +41 31 631 48 96

Staff members of the International Space Science Institute

Dr. Anny Cazenave, Director Earth Science >
Prof. Dr. Rudolf von Steiger, Executive Director (ad interim)>
Prof. Dr. Joachim Wambsganss, Director >

Prof. Dr. Roger-Maurice Bonnet, Senior Discipline Scientist >
Prof. Dr. Andrei Bykov, Discipline Scientist >
Prof. Dr. Johannes Geiss, Honorary Director >
Prof. Dr. Álvaro Giménez, Senior Discipline Scientist >
Dr. Teodolina Lopez, Postdoc in Earth Sciences >
Dr. Raphael Marschall, Postdoc, MiARD project >
Dr. Julia Venturini, Postdoc >

Management and Administration
Dr. Maurizio Falanga, Science Program Manager >
Jennifer Fankhauser-Zaugg, Secretary >
Andrea Fischer, Editorial Assistant >
Alexandra Lehmann, Secretary >
Saliba F. Saliba, Computer and System Administrator >
Irmela Schweizer, Librarian >
Silvia Wenger, Assistant to the Executive Director >


List of Former ISSI Staff Members >