Participants

LastName

FirstName

Affiliation

Email

Discipline

Geography

Ariel

Meir

Herzliya Science Center

meir@madaim.org.il

E, Educ.

ISR

Bartalev

Sergey

IKI

bartalev@smis.iki.rssi.ru

S-Earth Sci

Russia

Borgeaud

Maurice

ESA

maurice.borgeaud@esa.int

E/S-Earth Sci

ESA

Campagnola

Stefano

JPL (JAXA)

stefano.campagnola@jpl.nasa.gov

E

USA (Japan)

Castillo-Rogez

Julie

JPL

julie.c.castillo@jpl.nasa.gov

E/S-Planets

USA

Fléron

René

Tech. U. of Denmark

rwf@space.dtu.dk

S-Earth Sci

Denmark

Gass

Volker

EPFL

volker.gass@epfl.ch

E

Switzerland

Gregorio

Anna

U. of Trieste

anna.gregorio@ts.infn.it

E/S-Astro

Italy

Horbury

Timothy

Imperial College

t.horbury@imperial.ac.uk

E/S-Space

UK

Kauristie

Kirsti

FMI

kirsti.kauristie@fmi.fi

S-Space

Finland

Klumpar

David

Montana State U.

klumpar@physics.montana.edu

E&S-Solar and Space

USA

Lal

Bhavya

IDA S&T Policy Inst.

blal@ida.org

P

USA

Macdonald

Malcolm

U. of Strathclyde

malcolm.macdonald.102@strath.ac.uk

E-Space

UK

Millan

Robyn

Dartmouth College

robyn.m.millan@dartmouth.edu

E/S-Space, Astro

USA

Park

James

KASI

jupark@kasi.re.kr

S-Astro

South Korea

Rao

V. Sambasiva

PES Univ.

vsrao@pes.edu

E, Educ.

India

Schilling

Klaus

U. of Würzburg

schi@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

E-Space

Germany

Stephens

Graeme

JPL

graeme.stephens@jpl.nasa.gov

E-Space

USA

Title

Alan

Lockheed Martin

title@lmsal.com

E/S-Solar and Space

USA

von Steiger

Rudolf

ISSI

vsteiger@issibern.ch

S-Solar and Space

Switzerland

Wu

Ji

CAS

wuji@nssc.ac.cn

E/S-Astro

China

Click here for a PDF file of the participants list >>