The Team

 

img_6433

  1. Jean-Jacques Berthelier, France; Jean-Jacques.Berthelier@latmos.ipsl.fr
  2. Ilya Bolotin, NIRFI, Russia; g-bolt@bk.ru
  3. Alexander Chernyshov, IKI, Russia; achernyshov@iki.rssi.ru.
  4. Vladimir Frolov, NIRFI, Russia; frolov.418@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru
  5. Farideh Honary, Lancaster University, United Kingdom; f.honary@lancaster.ac.uk
  6. Mike Kosch, University of Leicester, United Kingdom; m.kosch@lancaster.ac.uk
  7. Robert McCoy, Geophysical Institute, Univ. of Alaska, USA; rpmccoy@alaska.edu
  8. Evgeny Mishin, Air Force Research Laboratory, USA; evgeny.mishin@us.af.mil
  9. Mike Rietveld, EISCAT, Norway; Mike.Rietveld@eiscat.uit.no
  10. Anatoly Streltsov, ERAU, USA; streltsa@erau.edu