Team Members

We have assembled a team of experts in theory, modeling, and observations related to ionospheric space weather.  CVs for the team members are provided at the end of the proposal. The team is comprised of scientists from 7 countries.

1. J.Y. (Tiger) Liu National Central University (Taiwan) (Team leader)

2. I.T. Lee Central Weather Bureau (Taiwan)

3. N. Pedatella UCAR/COSMIC (US)

4. A. Komjathy NASA/JPL (US)

5. E. Yizengaw Boston College (US)

6. R. Langley University of New Brunswick (Canada)

7. K. Hattori Chiba University (Japan)

8. Y.Y. Sun NCU (Taiwan), also Kyushu University (Japan)

9. E. Astafyeva Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris (France)

10. P. Coïsson Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris (France)

11. A. Krankowski University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn (Poland)

12. X. Yue Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)

13. Charles Lin (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)

14. Chia-Hung Chen (Koichi) (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)

15. Chi-Yen Lin (National Central University, Taiwan)

16. Chih-Ting Hsu (National Central University, Taiwan)