Participants and Conveners

Workshop Participants (pdf) >>

Conveners

RichardsonJohnM.I.T., Cambridge, USAjdr@space.mit.edu
BykovAndreiInternational Space Science Institute, Bern, Switzerlandbykov@issibern.ch
EffenbergerFrederic GFZ, Potsdam, Germanyfeffen@gfz-potsdam.de
SchererKlausRuhr-Universität, Bochum, Germany dat-hex@t-online.de
Von SteigerRudolfInternational Space Science Institute, Bern, Switzerlandvsteiger@issibern.ch
ZankGaryUniversity of Alabama, Huntsville, USAgaryp.zank@gmail.com

Participants

BaalmannLennartRuhr-Universität, Bochum, Germany (YS)lb@tp4.rub.de
BrandtPontusThe Johns Hopkins University, Laurel, USAPontus.Brandt@jhuapl.edu
BzowskiMacekPolish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Polandbzowski@cbk.waw.pl
CairnsIverUniversity of Sydney, Australiaiver.cairns@sydney.edu.au
ConsolandiCristinaUniversity of Hawaii, Honolulu, USAcconsola@hawaii.edu
CummingsAlanCaltech, Pasadena, USAace@srl.caltech.edu
DrakeJimUniversity of Maryland, College Park, USAdrake@umd.edu
Della TorreStefanoINFN, Milano-Bicocca, Italystefano.dellatorre@mib.infn.it
DialynasKonstantinosAcademy of Athens, Greecekdialynas@phys.uoa.gr
ElliottHeatherSWRI, San Antonio, USAhelliott@swri.edu
EngelbrechtN. EugeneNorth-West University, Potchefstroom, South African.eugene.engelbrecht@gmail.com
FahrHansUniversity of Bonn, Germanyhfahr@astro.uni-bonn.de
FichtnerHorstRuhr-Universität, Bochum, Germanyhf@tp4.rub.de
FiskLenUniversity of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USAlafisk@umich.edu
FlorinskiVladUniversity of Alabama at Huntsville, USAvladimir.florinski@uah.edu
FraternaleFedericoPolitecnico di Torino, Italyd030239@polito.it
GalliAndreUniversity of Bern, Switzerlandandre.galli@space.unibe.ch
GiacaloneJoeUniversity of Arizona, Tucson, USAgiacalon@lpl.arizona.edu
HeberBerndUniversity of Kiel, Germanyheber@physik.uni-kiel.de
HerbstKonstantinUniversity of Kiel, Germanyherbst@physik.uni-kiel.de
HillMattThe Johns Hopkins University, Laurel, USAMatthew.Hill@jhuapl.edu
IzmodenovVladMoscow State University, Russiavlad.izmodenov@gmail.com
KatushkinaOlgaMoscow State University, Russiaokatushkina@gmail.com
KleimannJensRuhr-Universität, Bochum, Germanyjk@tp4.rub.de
KrimigisTomThe Johns Hopkins University, Laurel, USAtom.krimigis@jhuapl.edu
KucharekHaraldUniversity of New Hampshire, Durham, USAharald.kucharek@unh.edu
KurthBillUniversity of Iowa, USAwilliam-kurth@uiowa.edu
LallementRosineObservatoire de Paris, Meudon, Francerosine.lallement@obspm.fr
LeskeRickCaltech, Pasadena, USAral@srl.caltech.edu
LiuYingNational Space Science Center, Beijing, Chinaliuxying@swl.ac.cn
MöbiusEberhard University of New Hampshire, Durham, USAEberhard.Moebius@unh.edu
MostafaviParisaJHU APL, Laurel, MD, USAparisa.mostafavi@jhuapl.edu
NakanotaniMasaruUniversity of Alabama at Huntsville, USAmn0052@uah.edu
OpherMeravBoston University, USAmopher@bu.edu
OughtonSeanUniversity of Waikato, New Zealandseano@waikato.ac.nz
PerriSilviaUniversità della Calabria, Italysilvia.perri@fis.unical.it
PogorelovNickUniversity of Alabama at Huntsville, USAp0002@uah.edu
PotgieterMariusFS4, Potchefstroom, South Africamspot@iafrica.com
RankinJamie SuePrinceton University, USAjsrankin@princeton.edu
ReisenfeldDanLos Alamos National Laboratory, USAdreisenfeld@lanl.gov
SchwadronNathanUniversity of New Hampshire, Durham, USAnschwadron@guero.sr.unh.edu
SmithChuckUniversity of New Hampshire, Durham, USACharles.Smith@unh.edu
SterkenVeerleETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerlandvsterken@ethz.ch
StoneEdCaltech, Pasadena, USAecs@srl.caltech.edu
UsmanovArcadiNASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Greenbelt, USAarcadi.usmanov@gsfc.nasa.gov
ZhangMingFlorida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, USAmzhang@fit.edu
ZirnsteinEricPrinceton University, USAejz@princeton.edu

last update: September 1, 2020